ABOUT EYE SPY LA
The local's Guide for events,
places to go, and things to do.
EDITOR: Andrea Kirk
CONTRIBUTING EDITORS:
Michele Hunter
Mark Share
Matt Share
Josh Herz




ISRAEL PHILHARMONIC PRE - HANUKKAH GLOBAL CELEBRATION

Music in On the Web
Date(s): 12/06/2020
Day(s): Sunday
Time(s): 11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CET | 9 pm IDT
Address:
Phone:
Cost: Free

VIEW MAP
GO TO Website Link



TELL YOUR FRIENDS



The Israel Philharmonic is a shining light for humanitarian principles, artistic freedom, and tireless pursuit of excellence. It's free and accessible to all. RSVP today!



NOTE: It is always a good idea to verify date, time, location and other information prior to going.
Eye Spy LA is not responsible for the accuracy of this information.

Go To Website *** Get MAP ***






Follow Eye Spy LA
on TWITTER





WHAT'S NEARBY

No documents found



















ART THIS WEEK IN L.A.














Eye Spy LA 2003-2018 all rights reserved